Language choice: 简体中文English
Company profile
General manager
Organization
Honor
You are here: Home - About Us - Company Profile

Zhuji city, zhejiang day machinery manufacturing co., LTD. (former) day water conservancy machinery factory) is a joint-stock enterprise, zhejiang) day group co., LTD, mechanical branch of China water resources enterprise association member units, specializing in the production of hydraulic metal structure products, opening and closing machine, hydraulic engineering has a history of more than 50 years of factory, the product sells in distant markets at home and abroad.

Company issued by the state administration of quality supervision, inspection and quarantine medium plane wheel lock, medium plane slide gate, medium radial gate, medium pressure steel pipes, trash rack industrial products production license (XK07-001-00315) issued by the national ministry of water resources and medium-sized fixed winding type hoist (SXK55-043-2013); Large screw hoist (SXK55-044-2013) of water conservancy projects use license, is a water conservancy industry has obtained ISO9002:1994 quality certification enterprises; In December 2006, the successful completion of ISO9001:2000 international quality system standard version; In December 2009 and complete system according to the standards demanded by the new quality system audit, issue a ISO9001:2008 version of the certificate, is the national product quality supervision and spot checks of qualified units, quality good faith demonstration enterprise of zhejiang province, the quality system for normal and effective operation.

Company is located in the hometown of xi shi for transshipment fengqiao town, zhuji city, tsing lung, covers an area of more than 20700 square meters, registered capital of 15 million yuan. The company has a production of hydraulic metal structure products professional technical team and complete sets of processing equipment, steel structure production capacity of 2500 tons. Have a metal structure, machinery processing, heat treatment, anti-corrosion corrosion and other equipment more than 200 sets, with vehicles, shaver, milling, grinding, boring and all kinds of metal cutting processing ability. Metal structure detection with ultrasonic flaw detector, X-ray flaw detector, magnetic powder flaw detection, magnetic thickness gauge, etc., detection means complete. From raw materials into the factory, process preparation, manufacture, assemble, transportation, installation and debugging, after-sales service and so on each link can do strictly the quality pass. Over the years the company for the domestic and foreign many large and medium-sized water conservancy and hydropower projects, the key fabrication and installation quality of hydraulic metal structure products and water conservancy project opening and closing device. Such as jingning crane, qiantang river levee engineering, the secondary hydropower station HuiAn hydropower station in yunnan, yunnan tertiary ma hydropower station, wanzai county of jiangxi province 13 consolidation project of the reservoir, and consolidate project of zhuji city qingshan reservoir, shangyu okxzm to cixi hub project, shaoxing binhai brake hub project, cixi proportion lu around the time of the two, three phase, etc., and achieved good social effect and economic benefit, the user reflect good, well received the owner.

Company has always been to \"science and technology for this, the essence and development; satisfied customers, honesty to win the market\" quality policy for the purpose, is shaoxing municipal level to confirm qualified unit, has no bad credit records, the company was rated as AA grade credit enterprise credit management committee, zhejiang province. Hope that through our joint efforts, and constantly improve enterprise innovation ability and service ability, sincere cooperation, mutual win-win.

 
Company profile | Contact us | Admin Copyright © 2016 by ZJZTJX.COM all rights reserved.

语言选择:简体中文English
公司简介
领导致辞
组织框架
企业荣誉
当前位置:首页 >> 企业概况 >> 公司简介

  浙江征天机械股份有限公司是浙江征天集团有限公司下属股份制企业,为中国水利企业协会机械分会会员单位, 2016 年被中国水利企业协会评为信用 AAA 级。公司专业生产水工金属结构产品、水利工程启闭机,有五十多年的建厂史,产品远销国内外。公司持有国家质量监督检验检疫总局颁发的中型平面定轮闸门、中型平面滑动闸门、中型弧形闸门、中型压力钢管、中型拦污栅工业产品生产许可证( XK07-001-00315 )和国家水利部颁发的中型固定卷扬式启闭机( SXK55-043-2013 );大型螺杆式启闭机(SXK55-044-2013)水利工程使用许可证,是水利行业率先取得 ISO9002 质量认证证书的企业; 2017 年按新版质量体系标准要求完成体系审核,换发 ISO9001 : 2015 新版证书,是国家产品质量监督抽查合格单位,为浙江省重质量守诚信示范企业,质量体系运行持续正常有效。

  公司地处西施故里诸暨市枫桥镇青龙畈,占地 20700 多平方米,注册资金为人民币 1500 万元。公司拥有一支生产水工金属结构产品的专业技术队伍和完整成套加工设备,年钢结构制作能力 2500 余吨。有金属结构、机械加工、热处理、防腐防蚀等设备 200 余套,具有车、刨、铣、磨、镗各类金属切削加工能力。金属结构检测配备了超声波探伤仪、 X 射线探伤仪、磁粉探伤、磁性测厚仪等,检测手段齐全。从原材料进厂、工艺编制、生产制造、组装运输、现场安装调试、售后服务等各个环节都能做到严把质量关。多年来公司为国内外众多大中型重点水利水电工程制作安装了品质优良的水工金属结构产品和水利工程启闭设备。如乌溪江引水工程渠首拦河闸除险加固工程、浦江县城乡一体化供水安全保障一期、余姚市陶家路江泗门泵站工程、平湖市 2014 七个圩区工程、金清新闸一期除险加固工程、上虞区世纪丘北堤二线闸门工程、诸暨市永宁水库工程、宁波杭州湾新区建塘江十一塘闸、三八江十一塘闸工程、景宁县顺利一级电站扩容改造工程等,并取得了良好的社会效应和经济效益,用户反映良好,深得业主好评。

  公司始终以 “ 科技为本,精求发展;满意顾客,诚赢市场 ” 质量方针为宗旨。公司在 2014 年被浙江省科技厅评为科技型中小企业,在 2016 年 11 月顺利完成股改并于 12 月在浙江股权交易中心成功挂牌,代码: 800516 。公司已获取国家知识产权局颁发的实用新型和发明专利证书 18 项并在 2017 年 11 月认定为国家高新技术企业。希望通过我们共同努力,不断提升企业的创新能力和服务能力,真诚合作,互惠双赢。

 
公司简介 | 联系我们 | 管理入口 版权所有 浙江征天机械股份有限公司